Statistics

  • Total commits
    1871
  • Total contributors
    55
  • First commit date
    2009-12-09
  • Latest commit date
    2016-04-22
  • Active for
    2326 days
  • Average commits per day
    0.8
  • Average commits per contributor
    34.02
  • Bob Lantz
    openflow@debian.localdomain

    3
  • Bob Lantz
    rlantz@cs.stanford.edu

    1134
  • Brandon Heller
    brandonh@stanford.edu

    199
  • David Erickson
    derickso@stanford.edu

    3
  • Bob
    rlantz@cs.stanford.edu

    28
  • Ed Swierk
    eswierk@bigswitch.com

    2
  • Nikhil Handigol
    nikhilh@stanford.edu

    16
  • James Page
    james.page@ubuntu.com

    2
  • Angad Singh
    angad@angad.sg

    1
  • Ryan Cox
    ryan.a.cox@gmail.com

    1
  • Isaku Yamahata
    yamahata@valinux.co.jp

    1
  • ederlf
    ederlf@cpqd.com.br

    1
  • Andrew Ferguson
    adf@cs.brown.edu

    4
  • ryanc
    ryan.a.cox@gmail.com

    1
  • Shaun Crampton
    smc@metaswitch.com

    1
  • Murphy McCauley
    murphy.mccauley@gmail.com

    3
  • Rich Lane
    rlane@bigswitch.com

    22
  • Brian O'Connor
    bocon@onlab.us

    72
  • Piyush Srivastava
    piyushsriva@gmail.com

    1
  • Vitaliy Ivanov
    vitalivanov@gmail.com

    3
  • Gustavo Pantuza Coelho Pinto
    gustavopantuza@gmail.com

    4
  • Brian O'Connor
    bocon13@gmail.com

    90
  • Brandon Heller
    brandonh@cs.stanford.edu

    1
  • Jose Pedro Oliveira
    jpo@di.uminho.pt

    16
  • Zi Shen Lim
    zishen.lim@linaro.org

    1
  • Fernando Cappi
    fernando.capppi@gmail.com

    1
  • moijes12
    moijes12@gmail.com

    2
  • Baohua Yang
    yangbaohua@gmail.com

    3
  • Baohua Yang
    baohyang@cn.ibm.com

    6
  • backb1
    backb1@users.noreply.github.com

    3
  • Rémy Léone
    remy.leone@gmail.com

    3
  • Gregory Gee
    gee.developer@gmail.com

    10
  • Andrew Ferguson
    adferguson@gmail.com

    4
  • lantz
    rlantz@cs.stanford.edu

    85
  • Adrian
    backb1@users.noreply.github.com

    1
  • Jon Hall
    jhall@onlab.us

    1
  • Cody
    cody@onlab.us

    8
  • Cody Burkard
    cody@onlab.us

    109
  • cody burkard
    cody@onlab.us

    109
  • lip.z
    zhhqng@gmail.com

    2
  • Tomasz Buchert
    tomek.buchert@gmail.com

    2
  • Darshan Thaker
    dbthaker@gmail.com

    1
  • Joseph Beshay
    joseph.beshay@utdallas.edu

    1
  • Rich Lane
    lanerl@gmail.com

    1
  • Babis Kaidos
    ckaidos@intracom-telecom.com

    2
  • Roan Huang
    pichuang@cs.nctu.edu.tw

    5
  • David Mahler
    dave.mahler@gmail.com

    1
  • Jonathan Hart
    jono@onlab.us

    2
  • Tomasz Buchert
    tomasz@buchert.pl

    1
  • M S Vishwanath Bhat
    msvbhat@gmail.com

    2
  • Arie Bregman
    abregman@redhat.com

    1
  • Rahman Pujianto
    rahmanpujianto@yahoo.com

    1
  • Tomasz Buchert
    tomasz@debian.org

    1
  • Felician Nemeth
    nemethf@tmit.bme.hu

    1
  • Luca Baldesi
    luca.baldesi@unitn.it

    1

Back