Statistics

  • Total commits
    3406
  • Total contributors
    32
  • First commit date
    1998-03-20
  • Latest commit date
    2020-05-07
  • Active for
    8084 days
  • Average commits per day
    0.42
  • Average commits per contributor
    106.44
  • Martin Mares
    mj@ucw.cz

    845
  • Pavel Machek
    pavel@ucw.cz

    318
  • Ondrej Filip
    feela@network.cz

    635
  • Ondrej Zajicek
    santiago@crfreenet.org

    806
  • Ondrej Filip
    feela@majklik.network.cz

    42
  • Ondrej Filip
    feela@mamlas.feela.net

    2
  • Ondrej Filip
    feela@trubka.network.cz

    6
  • Ondrej 'Feela' Filip
    feela@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz

    3
  • root
    root@localhost.(none)

    2
  • Tomas Hlavacek
    tmshlvck@gmail.com

    5
  • Pavel Tvrdik
    pawel.tvrdik@gmail.cz

    7
  • Pavel Tvrdík
    pawel.tvrdik@gmail.cz

    7
  • Ondrej Zajicek (work)
    santiago@crfreenet.org

    418
  • Jan Moskyto Matejka
    mq@ucw.cz

    87
  • Pavel Tvrdík
    pawel.tvrdik@gmail.com

    89
  • Pavel Tvrdik
    pawel.tvrdik@gmail.com

    89
  • Stijn Tintel
    stijn@linux-ipv6.be

    1
  • Ondřej Surý
    ondrej@sury.org

    3
  • Michal 'vorner' Vaner
    michal.vaner@nic.cz

    15
  • Michal 'vorner' Vaner
    vorner@vorner.cz

    3
  • Jan Maria Matejka
    mq@ucw.cz

    43
  • Maria Jan Matejka
    mq@jmq.cz

    3
  • Maria Matejka
    mq@jmq.cz

    5
  • Robert Scheck
    robert@fedoraproject.org

    2
  • Maria Matějka
    mq@jmq.cz

    5
  • Arthur Gautier
    baloo@gandi.net

    1
  • Maria Matejka
    mq@ucw.cz

    7
  • Alexander Azimov
    a.e.azimov@gmail.com

    1
  • Michele Segata
    segata@ccs-labs.org

    1
  • tiamilani
    mattia.milani10@gmail.com

    16
  • Mattia
    mattia.milani@studenti.unitn.it

    3
  • Mattia Milani
    mattia.milani@studenti.unitn.it

    37

Back