Statistics

  • Total commits
    373
  • Total contributors
    11
  • First commit date
    2019-05-14
  • Latest commit date
    2020-04-28
  • Active for
    350 days
  • Average commits per day
    1.07
  • Average commits per contributor
    33.91
  • Michele Segata
    segata@ccs-labs.org

    63
  • tiamilani
    mattia.milani10@gmail.com

    154
  • Marco Nesler
    marco.nesler@unitn.it

    56
  • Leonardo Maccari
    leonardo.maccari@unive.it

    59
  • Mattia Milani
    mattia.milani@studenti.unitn.it

    6
  • Luca Baldesi
    luca.baldesi@unitn.it

    1
  • LoreBz
    lorenzo.ghiro@gmail.com

    14
  • Lorenzo Ghiro
    lorenzo.ghiro@gmail.com

    6
  • marco.nesler
    marco.nesler@unitn.it

    6
  • Luca Baldesi
    baldo.plus@gmail.com

    2
  • Leonardo Maccari
    leonardo.maccari@unitn.it

    6

Back