Statistics
| Branch: | Tag: | Revision:

dvbd / debian / changelog @ 5e4753dc

History | View | Annotate | Download (2.17 KB)

1
dvbd (0.7.7) unstable;     urgency=low
2
  * New upstream release
3
 -- John Knottenbelt <jak@users.sourceforge.net>  Mon, 18 Apr 2005 12:19:00 +0001
4

    
5
dvbd (0.7.6) unstable;     urgency=low
6
  * New upstream release
7
 -- John Knottenbelt <jak@users.sourceforge.net>  Sat, 09 Apr 2004 20:28:00 +0001
8

    
9
dvbd (0.7.5) unstable;     urgency=low
10
  * New upstream release
11
 -- John Knottenbelt <jak@users.sourceforge.net>  Wed, 13 Oct 2004 20:28:00 +0001
12

    
13
dvbd (0.7.4) unstable;     urgency=low
14
  * New upstream release
15
 -- John Knottenbelt <jak@users.sourceforge.net>  Tue, 21 Aug 2004 16:14:00 +0001
16
dvbd (0.7.3) unstable;     urgency=low
17
  * New upstream release
18
 -- John Knottenbelt <jak@users.sourceforge.net>  Tue, 06 Jul 2004 16:57:00 +0001
19

    
20
dvbd (0.7.2) unstable;     urgency=low
21
  * New upstream release
22
 -- John Knottenbelt <jak@users.sourceforge.net>  Thu, 19 Apr 2004 18:27:00 +0001
23

    
24
 dvbd (0.7.1) unstable;     urgency=low
25
  * New upstream release
26
 -- John Knottenbelt <jak@users.sourceforge.net>  Thu, 17 Feb 2004 23:00:00 +0000
27
  
28
dvbd (0.7.0) unstable; urgency=low
29
  * New upstream release
30
 -- John Knottenbelt <jak@users.sourceforge.net>  Thu, 12 Feb 2004 20:45:00 +0000
31
 
32
dvbd (0.6.0) unstable; urgency=low
33
  * New upstream release
34
 -- John Knottenbelt <jak@users.sourceforge.net>  Sat, 03 Jan 2004 10:42:00 +0000
35
    
36
dvbd (0.5.6) unstable; urgency=low
37
  * New upstream release
38
 -- John Knottenbelt <jak@users.sourceforge.net>  Fri, 02 Jan 2004 18:28:00 +0000
39

    
40
dvbd (0.5.5) unstable; urgency=low
41
  * New upstream release
42
 -- John Knottenbelt <jak@users.sourceforge.net>  Tue, 30 Dec 2003 22:05:00 +0000
43

    
44
dvbd (0.5.4) unstable; urgency=low
45
  * New upstream release
46
 -- John Knottenbelt <jak@users.sourceforge.net>  Mon, 29 Dec 2003 21:27:00 +0000
47

    
48
dvbd (0.5.3) unstable; urgency=low
49
  * New upstream release
50
 -- John Knottenbelt <jak@users.sourceforge.net>  Mon, 29 Dec 2003 00:13:00 +0000
51

    
52
dvbd (0.5.2) unstable; urgency=low
53
  * Permissions bug fixes
54
 -- John Knottenbelt <jak@users.sourceforge.net>  Sun, 28 Dec 2003 18:08:00 +0000
55
	
56
dvbd (0.5.0) unstable; urgency=low
57
  * Initial Release.
58
 -- John Knottenbelt <jak@users.sourceforge.net>  Sat, 27 Dec 2003 16:18:56 +0000
59

    
60
Local variables:
61
mode: debian-changelog
62
End: