Statistics

  • Total commits
    1234
  • Total contributors
    30
  • First commit date
    2009-07-14
  • Latest commit date
    2017-09-11
  • Active for
    2981 days
  • Average commits per day
    0.41
  • Average commits per contributor
    41.13
  • Luca Abeni
    luca.abeni@unitn.it

    444
  • Luca Abeni
    luca@nowhere.science.unitn.it

    84
  • Csaba Kiraly
    kiraly@disi.unitn.it

    294
  • Alessandro Russo
    russo@disi.unitn.it

    32
  • MarcoBiazzini
    MarcoBiazzini@c54fac2e-1815-407e-9b96-088d06743913

    35
  • CsabaKiraly
    CsabaKiraly@c54fac2e-1815-407e-9b96-088d06743913

    56
  • Marco Biazzini
    biazzini@disi.unitn.it

    57
  • Luca
    luca@luca.(none)

    43
  • Andrea Zito
    zito.andrea@gmail.com

    83
  • Luca Baldesi
    baldo.plus@gmail.com

    24
  • Davide Kirchner
    davide.kirchner@yahoo.it

    14
  • Luca Baldesi
    luca.baldesi@unitn.it

    8
  • CsabaKiraly
    CsabaKiraly@a72f678d-4428-462c-85b4-08f063ced704

    17
  • TivadarSzemethy
    TivadarSzemethy@c54fac2e-1815-407e-9b96-088d06743913

    2
  • AlessandroRusso
    AlessandroRusso@c54fac2e-1815-407e-9b96-088d06743913

    4
  • Luca
    luca@utopia.(none)

    10
  • Michael Jerris
    mike@jerris.com

    1
  • Giovanni [dacav] Simoni
    simgidacav@gmail.com

    2
  • MarcoMellia
    MarcoMellia@c54fac2e-1815-407e-9b96-088d06743913

    4
  • luca baldesi
    luca.baldesi@unitn.it

    8
  • napawine
    napawine@napasource2.(none)

    4
  • luca
    luca@dhcp047.science.unitn.it

    2
  • Luca Abeni
    luca@dhcp047.science.unitn.it

    1
  • ax@trinacriax.(none)
    ax@trinacriax.(none)

    2
  • Gianluca Ciccarelli
    ciccarelli@disi.unitn.it

    1
  • luca abeni
    luca@utopia.(none)

    2
  • luca
    luca@dhcp124.science.unitn.it

    3
  • Luca Abeni
    abeni@dit.unitn.it

    2
  • ArpadBakay
    ArpadBakay@c54fac2e-1815-407e-9b96-088d06743913

    2
  • RobertBirke
    RobertBirke@c54fac2e-1815-407e-9b96-088d06743913

    1

Back