Statistics

  • Total commits
    1269
  • Total contributors
    26
  • First commit date
    2010-01-17
  • Latest commit date
    2015-06-23
  • Active for
    1983 days
  • Average commits per day
    0.64
  • Average commits per contributor
    48.81
  • Csaba Kiraly
    kiraly@disi.unitn.it

    743
  • CsabaKiraly
    CsabaKiraly@c54fac2e-1815-407e-9b96-088d06743913

    154
  • Luca Abeni
    luca.abeni@unitn.it

    23
  • TivadarSzemethy
    TivadarSzemethy@c54fac2e-1815-407e-9b96-088d06743913

    3
  • MarcoBiazzini
    MarcoBiazzini@c54fac2e-1815-407e-9b96-088d06743913

    35
  • Luca
    baldo.plus@gmail.com

    12
  • Luca Baldesi
    baldo.plus@gmail.com

    49
  • ArpadBakay
    ArpadBakay@c54fac2e-1815-407e-9b96-088d06743913

    8
  • Stefano Traverso
    stefano.traverso@polito.it

    84
  • Luca
    luca@luca.(none)

    20
  • RobertBirke
    RobertBirke@c54fac2e-1815-407e-9b96-088d06743913

    3
  • Luca Abeni
    luca@nowhere.science.unitn.it

    49
  • Gianluca Ciccarelli
    galiziacentrale@gmail.com

    1
  • Alessandro Russo
    russo@disi.unitn.it

    26
  • GiuseppeTropea
    GiuseppeTropea@c54fac2e-1815-407e-9b96-088d06743913

    18
  • MarcoMellia
    MarcoMellia@c54fac2e-1815-407e-9b96-088d06743913

    4
  • CsabaKiraly
    CsabaKiraly@a72f678d-4428-462c-85b4-08f063ced704

    3
  • napawine
    napawine@napasource2.(none)

    15
  • napawine
    napawine@marcodesktop.(none)

    7
  • MatteoSammarco
    MatteoSammarco@c54fac2e-1815-407e-9b96-088d06743913

    4
  • napawine@discreet05.disi.unitn.it
    napawine@discreet05.disi.unitn.it

    2
  • Marco Biazzini
    biazzini@disi.unitn.it

    1
  • AlessandroRusso
    AlessandroRusso@c54fac2e-1815-407e-9b96-088d06743913

    2
  • luca baldesi
    luca.baldesi@unitn.it

    1
  • Luca Baldesi
    baldesi@Renatos-MacBook-Pro.local

    1
  • Luca Abeni
    luca@utopia.(none)

    1

Back